en | ru

Consulting and Project Management


Consulting and the Project Goal Definition

We study peculiarities of the customer's technological process of production, we help the customer choose the most effective coating technologies and offer a reasonable and profitable decision, that fully corresponds to the wishes, possibilities and requirements of the customer.  

Technical Decision Development

We develop decisions of any complexity considering individual peculiarities of a customer, using modern technologies of the leading suppliers of equipement. We provide drawings and equipment layout sketches in the customer's production area.

Project Optimization

We provide help in the optimization of the project costs, together with the client we choose the best financial structure.

Project Management

EPIO Engineering leads and runs the project from the first contact with the customer, including meetings and manufacture visitings, control and coordination of the development process, technical decision arrangement and commissioning, all the way to the equipment start-up and staff training to work with it.  


If you have any questions, you can contact our managers

Раздел не найден.

en | ru

Консалтинг и проект-менеджмент


Консалтинг и определение цели проекта

Изучаем особенности технологического процесса производства заказчика, помогаем заказчику в выборе максимально эффективных технологий нанесения покрытий и предлагаем обоснованное и выгодное решение, полностью соответствующее пожеланиям, возможностям и требованиям заказчика.

Разработка технического решения

Разрабатываем решения любой сложности с учетом индивидуальных особенностей каждого клиента, используя передовые технологии от ведущих поставщиков оборудования. Предоставляем чертежи и схемы расположения оборудования на производственной площади заказчика.

Оптимизация проекта

Оказываем помощь в оптимизации затрат на осуществление проекта, совместно с клиентом подбираем наилучшую схему финансирования.

Проект-менеджмент

ЭПИО Инжиниринг управляет и ведет проект начиная с первого контакта с клиентом, включая встречи и посещения производства, контроль и координация процесса разработки, согласования технического решения и внедрения в производство, вплоть до запуска оборудования и обучения персонала работе с ним.


Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы можете обратиться к нашим менеджерам

Раздел не найден.